Dominican Republic

Menu

No weather data...

Close

    Log In

    Register Now | Why Register?
    Register
    Lost your password?
Close

Register

Close

PR Agencies

USA

Agency: BVK
Representatives:
Media Buyer- Pete Weninger
Public Relations- Annie Holschuh
Address: 250 W. Coventry Court #300
Milwaukee, WI. 53217
Phone: 414-228-1990
Fax: 414-228-7561
E-mail:  pete.weninger@bvk.comannie.holschuh@bvk.com
Website: www.bvk.com

LATIN AMERICA

Agency: Newlink Group
Representative: Teresa Villarreal, Senior Vice President
Address: 1111 Brickell Avenue, suite 1350
Miami, Florida 33131
Phone: 305-532-7950 ext 165
E-mail: teresa.villarreal@newlink-group.com
Website: http://www.newlink-group.com

PUERTO RICO

Agency: Ballori & Farre
Representative: Pedro Tocuyo
Address: 352 Fernando Primero -
San Juan, PR 00918-2424
Phone. 787.302.1000 /
Fax: 787.302.1005
E-mail:  tocuyo@ballori.com

CANADA

Agency: Siren Communications
Representative: Ann Layton
Address: 305-10 Alcorn Avenue. Toronto, Ontario  M4V 3A9
Phone: 416-351-0777
E-mail:  ann@sirencommunications.com,  Info@sirencommunications.com
Website: www.sirencommunications.com

GERMANY, AUSTRIA & SWITZERLAND

Agency: C&C Contact & Creation
Representative: Sr. Gunther Träger
Address: Paul-Ehrlich-Strasse 27
60596 Frankfurt am Main
Phone: +49 69 9636 680
Email: dominikanische-republik@cc-pr.com

UK & IRELAND

Agency: ESP
Representative: Esther Smith  / Bobby Smith
Address: 39 Pennington Close
Colden Common, Winchester,
Hampshire SO21 1UR
Phone/Fax: + 44 (0)1962 711239
Mobile:  +44 (0)7768 901197
Email: pr.uk@godominicanrepublic.comesp@esthersmith.biz

ITALY

AIGO
Piazza Caiazzo 3 –  20124 Milano
Deborah Agostini, Giulia Cosseddu
d.agostini@aigo.itg.cosseddu@aigo.it
Tel.  +39 02 669927.1
Fax. +39 02 6692648
http://www.aigo.eu

FRANCE

Agency:  HEREBAN
Representative:  Eva Salomon
Address:  93 bis, boulevard Exelmans
75016 Paris – France
Phone:  +33 1 44 55 34 02
E-mail:   eva@hereban.com

BENELUX

Agency: TMS
Representative: Sr. Patrick Soentjens
Address: Chaussée de Louvain 273, 1410 Waterloo. Bélgica
Phone. +32.(0)4.75.51.24.13
E-mail:  patrick@ecl-tms.be

SPAIN

Agency: Publicidad, Consultoría y Comunicación  (PCIC)
Representative: Ana & Esmeralda Capel
Address: Calle Almirante,   21   Madrid, 28004
Phone: 34 91 308 06 44
E-mail:  esmeraldacapel@pcyc.es

PORTUGAL

Agency: Jervis Pereira
Representative: Rosario Louro
Address: Rua da Cova da Moura, nº2 5º dto
1350 – 177 Lisboa – Portugal
Phone: +35 213 916 600
Fax: +35 213 916 609
www.jervispereira.pt

CZECH REPUBLIC & POLAND

Agency: Kontakt & Komunikace
Representative: Ivania Lachowitz
Address: Karlovo Namesti 16,
12000 Prague 9 – República Checa
Phone: + +42 0 24608 2232
E-mail: info@contact-communication.com

RUSSIA

Agency: Action Global Communications Limited
Representative: Rafael Gabrilyan
Address: 6, bld.1, Nizhniy Kislovskiy lane, 129005, Moscow, Russia
Phone: +74956443938
E-mail:  lina.sh@actionprgroup.com
Website: www.actionprgroup.com

SCANDINAVIA

Agency: Target Tourism
Representantive: Pia Klitten Sørensen
Address: Linaatoften 22, DK-8600 Silkeborg, Denmark
Phone: +45 24 52 10 25
Email:  pia@target-tourism.dk
Website: http://www.target-tourism.dk/

ADVERTISING AGENCY FOR EUROPE

Agency: Ideas de Comunicación Made in Spain
Representative: José García Fernández
Address: Joaquín Costa 39, 1º izda. 28002 Madrid. Spain
Phone: +34 915649861
E-mail:  pepe@madeinspain.com